Meet the Top-Performing Ziebart Locations

April 27th, 2016 by Casey Flores

Ziebart Corp., at its bi-annual meeting recently, announced its U.S. dealer award winners. Recognition came to those for their longevity of service, management excellence, new dealer performance and the franchise’s dealer of the year.

Service Awards

Jim Harris received three service awards—one for 35 years for his Dayton, Ohio, store and two for 30 of his two Indianapolis-based locations. Anthony Mattiacio received two recognitions for 25 years of service for his two Rochester, N.Y.-based stores. Lastly, Nathan Krueger, owner of Milwaukee and Waukesha, Wisc.-based locations, received two 10-year recognitions.

Manager of the Year

The Manager of the Year award, given to the store manager who exhibited “the best overall execution of the Ziebart business format” went to Greg Brys of the Utica, Mich.-based Ziebart for 2015 and Tom Green for the Wexford, Pa.-based location.

New Dealer of the Year and Dealer of the Year:

For 2015, the New Dealer of the Year was Mattiacio, who opened a location in Canandaigua, N.Y. He also won Dealer of the Year as owner of several locations in the Rochester, N.Y. area. Jim Harris, who owns locations in Indiana and Ohio, received the same recognition for 2014.

“We are very proud of the work all of our franchisees and corporate store managers have done to support the Ziebart mission of offering superior products and amazing customer service in their local markets,” says Daniel Baker, president of Ziebart. “We recognize and celebrate the achievements of our franchisees, our corporate store managers and our employees, that work day-in and day-out to preserve and continue our brand’s legacy. We congratulate all of the award winners and wish them continued success.”


Leave Comment