2019 Tint-Off™ Finalists Announced

September 5th, 2019 by Editor

The 2019 Tint-Off™ finalists for the International Window Film Conference and Tint-Off™ (WFCT) have been announced.

The finalists for the Paint Protection Film Division are as follows:

  • Bradley Cole of Pleasant Details and Tint in Charleston, S.C.;
  • Andrew Garcia of OzBraz in Gilbert, Ariz.;
  • Christopher Gardner of Auto Trim Design of Northern Utah in Riverdale, Utah;
  • Chris Keller of Premium Protection Products in Edina, Minn.;
  • Rob LaPlume of Chicago Auto Pros in Glenview, Ill.;
  • Kyle Murdock of OzBraz in Gilbert, Ariz.;
  • Tyler O’Hara of American Wrap Co.in Newbury Park, Calif.;
  • Chris Peterson of D&L Professional Window Tinting in White Marsh, Md.;
  • Matt Somerville of OzBraz in Gilbert, Ariz.; and
  • Chris West of CCA Motorsport in Anchorage, Alaska.

The finalists for the Architectural Division are as follows:

  • Salvador Hurtado of Sal’s House of Tint in San Marcos, Texas;
  • Zachary Machado of Premier Window Tinting in San Antonio, Texas;
  • Chino Restrepo of Window Tinting on Wheels LLC in Tampa, Fla.;
  • Art Salazar of U.S. Tint/Shadow-Enterprises in Fresno, Calif.;
  • Robert Salvia of Hunters Hill Window Tinting in North Ryde Sydney, NSW, Australia;
  • Francisco Sanchez of Sunshades Window Tinting Inc. in Palm Desert, Calif.;
  • Danny Shaffer of Shaded Glass in Orem, Utah;
  • Geoffrey Whightsil of Sun Out Window Tinting in Arlington, Texas.

The finalists for the Automotive Division are as follows:

  • Jason Collings of Auto Trim Design in Riverdale, Utah;
  • Michael Matney of Auto Film Solutions in Colorado Springs, Colo.;
  • Keven Pellerin of Reflex Teinte Inc. in Quebec, Canada;
  • Christopher Peterson of D&L Professional Window Tinting in White Marsh, Md.;
  • Steven Reader of Dynamic Tint in Mariton, N.J.;
  • Joseph Riggs of Riggs Window Tinting in Aurora, Ind.;
  • Luis Santiago Rivera of Eclipse Window Tinting Elite in Elkhart, Ind.;
  • Shannon Sells of Wisconsin Window Tinting in New London, Wis.;
  • Caleb Silkett of Midwest Tinting Inc. in Overland Park, Kan.; and
  • David Williams of Dave’s Tint in Shreveport, La.


The WFCT Automotive Finals will be held from 10:30 a.m. to 11:05 a.m. tomorrow. The WFCT Architectural Finals will follow from 12:30 a.m. to 12:45 p.m., and the WFCT Paint Protection Finals will run from 9 a.m. to 10:25 a.m.

Winners will be announced at the Closing Awards Party, which starts at 7 p.m. tomorrow night. This event requires a separate ticket.

Tags: , ,

Leave Comment