2019 Tint-Off™ Winners Announced

September 6th, 2019 by Editor

The Tint-Off winners were unveiled tonight at the International Window Film Conference and Tint-Off (WFCT) in Indianapolis.

Paint Protection Film Division winners:

  1. Chris West of CCA Motorsport in Anchorage, Alaska;
  2. Kyle Murdock of OzBraz in Gilbert, Ariz.; and
  3. Tyler O’Hara of American Wrap Co.in Newbury Park, Calif.

Architectural Division winners:

  1. Art Salazar of U.S. Tint/Shadow-Enterprises in Fresno, Calif.;
  2. Geoffrey Whightsil of Sun Out Window Tinting in Arlington, Texas; and
  3. Salvador Hurtado of Sal’s House of Tint in San Marcos, Texas.

Automotive Division winners:

  1. Keven Pellerin of Reflex Teinte Inc. in Quebec, Canada;
  2. Shannon Sells of Wisconsin Window Tinting in New London, Wis.; and
  3. Luis Santiago Rivera of Eclipse Window Tinting Elite in Elkhart, Ind.

Look to windowfilmmag.com on Monday for our video interview with all the winners.




Tags: , ,

Leave a comment »

  1. Congratulations to all the winners and all who competed

  2. Sorry missed all the excitement of the conference, definitely will be there next year, please keep me posted on the news about auto, home, and business tint and ppf.

Leave Comment