Window Film Association Elects New Leadership

February 5th, 2020 by Emmariah Holcomb

The International Window Film Association (IWFA) has elected a leadership team, which it states represents a cross-section of the window film industry. The primary goal is to help guide and further build on the adoption of window film as a solution for both the commercial and consumer markets.

The following individuals make up the IWFA’s global board of directors: Jim Black, Madico Window Films; Josh Buis, Scorpion Window Films; Daniel Cvelbar, Avery Dennison; Andrew Decastecker, Interwest; Wang LanFang, Sanyou Dissan; Jack Mundy, Dealer Select Inc.; Maged Awad, Apollo Window Film; Michael Zhang, KDX Window Film; Peter Elliott, 3M Company; John Parker, National Security & Window Filming; Steve Schroer, SolarGard / Saint-Gobain; Jonathan Thompson, Sunsational Solutions; Ken Vickers, Johnson Window Films; Lisa Winckler, Eastman Chemical; and Jinwei Zhang, Dalian Allied Nanotech.

“The broad spectrum of leaders serving on our board takes great pride in representing the industry and supporting its global growth,” said Jack Mundy, newly-elected IWFA president.

Tags: , ,

Leave Comment