WFCT 2023 Competition Finalists Announced 

September 21st, 2023 by Casey Flores

The 2023 International Window Film Conference and Tint-Off™ competition finalists are as follows: 

Judges inspect competitors’ installations.

2023 Architectural Tint-Off™ Competition Finalists 

Melvin Galdamez, ClearVista Window Tinting LLC 

Jae Lister, Sunsational Solutions  

Ricky Miller, Green Valley Window Tint  

Craig Pengelly, Craig’s Car Care 

Marcus Quintana, Campbell Window Film 

Arthur Salazar, Sunsational Solutions 

Chris Van Sickle, Tintz & Graphx  

Torius Taylor, Solar Spectrum Window Tinting 


2023 Automotive Tint-Off™ Competition Finalists 

Larissa Apolinari, Talent Tint 

Mitchell (Nipsy) Goldman, Tegridy Tint 

Johnny Klassen, Solar Reflections 

Maksim Kutsenko, Sun Stoppers Glass Tinting 

Jose G. Adorno Laureano, Tintes a Domicilio 

Jaime Lutz, San Luis Auto Glass and Tint 

Craig Pengelly, Craig’s Car Care 

Christopher Peterson, Sunstoppers 

Caleb Silkett, Midwest Tinting, Inc. 

Jason Teasley, Tint Pro 


2023 Paint Protection Film Competition Finalists 

Nick Abaro, Genesis Window Tinting 

Eliu Albelo, Best Deal Window Tint 

Geraldo Barreto, Orlando Tinting Services 

Craig Bledsoe, Elite Clear Bra 

Brian Cohen, Gypsy Filmz Inc. 

Jai Dicipulo, Prestige Pro Care 

Andrew Garcia, Oz Braz 

Pavlo Li, Wrapz Inc.  

Joshua Maharajh, Genesis Window Tinting 

Fernando Sainz, Sainz Designs 

Sergey Yakobchak, New Layer Customs   


This article is from Focus on Film, the weekly e-newsletter that covers the latest news regarding window film and related products, including paint protection film. Click HERE to sign up—there is no charge. Interested in a deeper dive? Free subscriptions to Window Film magazine in print or digital format are available. Subscribe at no charge HERE.

Leave Comment